New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my soul mate

Female (33) looking for Male Dublin, Dublin, Ireland

Hi there.
Little about me. I'll start with telling you about my three year old Maltese, Willow. She is simply the best little companion anyone could ask for and basically my furbaby. If you're not a dog lover I completely understand and wish you all the best.
Still here? OK, my family are very important to me. I've a very small one so although we bicker and make up we're just a tight little group.

Personality wise, I can be very serious within myself but I love to laugh, make people feel good and stay as positive as possible really. I'm generally a happy, upbeat person, very trustworthy and I try my best to be aware and considerate of others always.

I enjoy exploring new places, sightseeing, antiquity, a bit of football (Manchester Utd) and Rugby with the odd bit of golf for good measure although I don't live and die by it.

Love some really good live music, nights in by the fire with a movie, boardgames or some music.
I'm not a pub person, drink very rarely these days, mostly social. I don't smoke, never have and sorry but I don't date smokers. I live books, music, singing (to myself haha), writing songs with my Brother for his band. I have a two year old Godchild too who lives in New Zealand with my Brother and his wife.

My passion is to help people. Heal them naturally to the best of my ability either through. counselling, herbal medicine or massage therapy which I'm fully qualified in. I'm thinking of getting my masters in Herbal Medicine at the moment as my dream is to open an all natural treatment centre for people from all walks of life who can try natural healing medicine. I know it's a huge dream but you have to have something to strive towards.

In a relationship I give 100% which in the past has been a problem, finding someone to give back equally. My heart is completely open to finding that soul I click with. I'm very optimistic here, couldn't you tell ha?

I'm very big on intimacy, holding hands, cuddling, just being with my partner completely. Not opposed to PDA but no full on makeout sessions in public either. I like my privacy in that sense. I have some very traditional tendencies, like the man holding the door and taking charge in certain situations. I want a gentleman who wants a lady basically.

Religion wise I began as a Catholic, then turned to spiritually and naturally fell into Witchcraft. I'd now say I'm more Pagan with being a Witch and natural Healer. Just carving my own spiritual path.

If you're still with me here and think we might get on please drop me a message and good luck to you in finding love. Thanks for reading all of this.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Willow
What breed is your dog?Maltese
How old is your dog?3 years old. She'll be four this August
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Your dog's favorite toyHer rope ball, Boo (a ???? plush toy) and Julien (a frog teddy from IKEA)
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSimulation, Puzzle
I play onMobile
My favourite games arePearl's peril, Interior Design, Operate Hospital,

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleStudent/Natural Healer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsShadowhunters, 13 reasons why, Power, Greys, GOT,
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesShawshank, Schindlers List, LOTR, Assassin's Creed, Inception, Shutter Island, Blackfish,
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz
Favorite artistsQueen, PATD, Fall Out Boy, Maroon 5, Ed Sheeran, Mozart, Beetham, Drake, Macklemore
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksAnything by Nora Roberts, Cassandra Clare, Phillips Gregory's and Bella Forrest
Idea of funTrying/seeing/visiting new places,
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo climb across the Rope BRIDGE in Northern Ireland

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo help people through my work as a Herbalist and Healer and to be happy and healthy. But above all to share myife with someone I'm madly in love with. Corny I know.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with a kind heart, affectionate and not afraid to show it. A good sense of humour. Trustworthy and loving. Thoughtful and caring. Witty and funny. Someone who is my best friend and my lover.
On the first dateDepending on both our interests find something different and fun to do. Like crazy golf or go visit a heritage site, museum or go on the ghost bus tour. Just something different than sitting in a bar all night. Something memorable.

Sports

Enjoys watchingAthletics, Golf, Gymnastics, Rugby, Skating, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamManchester United and Leinster Rugby. Also Spurs a
Favorite college teamNone