New here? Sign Up Have an account?

*The madman is a dreamer awake*

Female (32) looking for Male Montgomery, Pennsylvania, United States

It's so hard to dictate if you will click with someone based on a written statement of who they are as a person. Personalities become lost behind a myriad of words displaying a false bravado in the attempt to impress people that you may never even meet. However I will ask you, what makes you different? What is your perspective of the world,of love, of life? Challenge my mind, challenge my values, but be prepared for me to challenge yours as well.


I love the way the wind feels on a warm summer night. I love the way the stars shine so bright. I love the way the sun sets casting a painting across the sky. I love the way the forest feels so alive. I love a spring shower as the raindrops dance across my skin. I love the sound of thunder as it pulls me in.
- 4/15/15-

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height160 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleProgram Supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Philosophy, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionPagan

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking, Weightlifting