New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Strong Fox looking for a Wolf

Female (49) looking for Male Tallahassee, Florida, United States

I am an American Pagan Fox with Norse and Irish blood. I have always felt that Ireland was home to me in a previous life. I hope to meet and find an Irish wolf that can handle a strong fox and let my spirit still be free.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek, Charmed, Game of Thrones
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsNahko and Medicine for the People, Rising Apalacha ,Exavior Rudd, Dolly Parton, both Hank Williams, B.B King, Clarence Carter, Omnia, and many more. I just love music when it speaks to my spirit.
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksSpiral Dance, Grapes of Wrath, Blue Rodeo, and many more.
Idea of funCamping,hiking, fishing,nature walks,flea markets, bon fires, experiencing new things.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLol. That list is tooooo long. I want to try everything that seems fun. Twice if I like it.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI want to see as much of the world as I can, experience as much as I can, learn as much as I can, meet as many new people as I can, but most importantly love and laugh as much as I can.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, trustworthiness, loyalty, to be open minded and to always let me be me. Laughter, love, playfulness, and an adventurous spirit. To be up for anything.
On the first dateFirst date would be in a public place just in case things don't go well. Anywhere is fine because I try to have fun no matter what I'm doing. I do love eye contact though especially when having a conversation and/ or when being intimate.