New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a partner in the pagan/heathen community.

Male (47) looking for Female Oconto, Wisconsin, United States

I'm an easy going guy who loves the outdoors and getting back to nature. I enjoy hunting, fishing, golf , and other sports. I'm an an avid reader and like to do research on interesting subjects just for fun. I love to travel and experience different cultures, foods, and local drinks. I have a great job and two adult children who are moving on with their lives. I'd like to get to know someone with similar interests and hobbies for a relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSupply Chain Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Business, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionOther

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness