New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Pagan Woman

Female (53) looking for Male Deland, Florida, United States

I'm a born American with Irish and Scottish descent and am looking for like minded men. I have found that I am much to "weird" for "normal" people and thought I might find at least someone to share in my "old age" views. Someone who likes the same things that I do, has an interest in living with nature and not against it and so on and so on. I consider myself a Pagan Witch and I do practice magick and ritual, celebrate the sabbats and I love Mother Earth. I'm a veterinary technician and I also have a "new age" store and do tarot card readings. I am just, kind, honest, and have integrity and morals...oh yea and respect, all of which are a must in the people I meet. If this sounds a little dry I assure you that I am not, I love laughter as it is the best medicine and I love to have fun. I just want someone that understands the world as I do. I like boating, riding motorcycles and just about any outdoor activity and it goes without saying that I love animals. Want to know something else? Just ask ;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI no longer own a motorcycle but like to ride
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Roding leathers
Name your favorite place or road to rideArizona

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleVeterinary technician/tarot card reader/empath/psy

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsVikings, Game of thrones, documentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesBraveheart, Gladiator, and just any thing not of this world.
Music typesRock, Blues, New age, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsEnya, Yanni and classic rock and roll
Reading selectionAncient, Instructional
Favorite booksAstrology, Delores Cannon. Erik VanDaniken, Ancient Aliens, The Flower of Life etc.
Idea of funBoating, nature, attending renaissance fairs, flea markets, outdoor activities
HobbiesReading, Learning, Religion, spirituality, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThere are many things yet to come

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Goal in lifeLive, laugh, love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, integrity, loyalty, intelligence, passion, understanding, good conversation, fun and laughter. An easy going personality but not afraid to stand for what you believe
On the first dateOpen to suggestions