New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Celtic Goddess seeking her Celtic God

Female (71) looking for Male Northeast Harbor, Maine, United States

Hi I am a young, looking, thinking, feeling ,acting, 71 year old woman in the USA looking for a long term relationship with a guy in Ireland. I plan to make my dream of moving to Ireland come true. I am amount other things, a psychic medium . I will tell you more if you show an interest. I have many interests including music of many kinds especially Celtic. I write poetry and fiction an hope to get a book of my poems published. I also create jewellery. Love good craic, reading, camping and more. I am a very romantic person. Have a wonderful sense of humour. Love animals and have a cat Oisin. I love being around the ocean .
,but You will no doubt have more luck with Dee Leighton. Blessings!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesMany I sliding The Secret Of Roan Inish ,Song Catcher, Circle Of Friends, and more
Music typesRock, Pop, Latin, New age, Folk
Favorite artistsCeltic Thunder, Runrig, Keith Harkin, Byrne and Kelly from Celtic Thunder ...
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksI have many books I love
Andrea Frasier books, Hamish Macbeth and more.
Idea of funGoing to concerts, fairs/festivals, picnics, and more.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Dining, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo move to Ireland and become a successful author/poet and make my jewellery making business successful.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want someone who is confident, but not arrogant. Has a great sense of humour, loves cat's and other animals, honest in word and deed, romantic, patient,romantic, accepts me for me, not afraid to take a chance on a long distance relationship initially. Big hearted and caring.
On the first dateSomething we both agree on. Nothing that puts pressure on either of us.