New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not all those who wander are lost!

Female (57) looking for Male Fort Collins, Colorado, United States

I am a spiritual woman, and I like to help others. I love to laugh, but I can be very serious, too. My friends think I am down to earth and caring. You can ask me for more info. :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?I have 2...Riley and Kiara.
How old is your cat?17
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?One is a DSH grey boy, and the other is a DSH black girl.
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyboxes and bags
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner-Spiritual Educator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Charmed, The Mandolorian...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Reference, I'm an author
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAuto racing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionWicca
Goal in lifeTo be happy, loved, successful and content.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, trustworthy, kind, compassionate, loving...a best friend.
On the first dateCook a meal together, take a walk in the mountains or on the beach and have a great conversation!

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesSpinning, Walking, Weightlifting