New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single Man looking for a sincere and true love.

Male (56) looking for Female São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil

Trying to find interesting women.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Pagan Preferences

Attracted to Paganism by:Very worship of nature
Been a Pagan for< 1 Year
Preferred Pagan Religion:Asatru

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSystem Analyst and C++ Developer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBBC News

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTravel to Ireland

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeReach the best

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLovely partner
On the first dateTry to a meeting
Age26-35, 36-45, 56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Latino / Hispanic
Body typeAverage, Curvy, Slender, Slim, Voluptuous