New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello fellow heathens and shieldmaidens.

Male (27) looking for Female Rocky Mount, North Carolina, United States

I am a bit of a nerd.but,I don't mind working hard. I currently work 50-60 hours a week. I love comics,gaming, MMA and generally learning new things. Anything else ask

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Punk Lifestyle

Preferred type of punk rockCeltic Punk, Folk Punk, Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Pop Punk, Ska Punk, Street Punk

Pagan Preferences

Attracted to Paganism by:I choose my religion cause I love learning new things about it. I love the nine noble virtues and try to embody them in my everyday life. I feel like they give me much more to think on.
Been a Pagan for3-10 Years
Preferred Pagan Religion:Asatru
Dates outside the faith:Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureArms
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleWarehouse associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI watch alot of anime and cartoons. Mainly on Netflix,Hulu and Crunchyroll. Also I watch documentaries and comedy specials. Sorry I wish I could remember some of the names but I watch alot if you ask me about it I'll let you know if I watched it or not
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsHozier,bradio,the oral cigarettes,ajr,Jon Bellion,fall out boy,panic at the disco,Memphis may fire and alot of others I mean the list goes on and on I love music In general
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science fiction
Idea of funI mean I'm up for anything fun and exciting. I also am in need of more tattoos and love food so there is that.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to a concert but also I don't think my anxiety is good for all that

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo make the world better than when I started

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to learn and explore with. Someone who is down to earth and I can laugh with. Someone I can enjoy honest conversations with
On the first dateWell go to an open place for food or drink and see how we hit it off.
Age18-25, 26-35
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Indian, Native American / Indigenous, Other, No preference
Body typeStocky

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesBodybuilding, Running, Walking, Weightlifting