New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The Ankh and beyond

Female (58) looking for Male Cork, Tipperary, Ireland

Sensitive, Warm, intelligent and empathetic. Love a good laugh no at the cost of anyone but at the silliness of life. I'm playful, love animals and nature. A very involved Pagan. Love to share time and time alone. Like cleanliness but also a bit of chaos. Like cooking especially vegetarian food. Dislike apathy and indifference. I like good conversation with 50 percent sharinf from each side. Like herbs, meditation, chanting...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

National heritageSpaniard
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCommunity Development Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDexter, Goodness Gracious me, the Vicar, father ted, And some hindi soaps
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesDances with Wolves, Earth Sea
Music typesRock, Classical, Latin, New age, Gospel
Favorite artistsChopin, Lluis llach, Buenavista Social club, Ravi shankar, Mantras, chants
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Philosophy, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksI Like any books that deal with Magick, shamanism, the occult, tarot etc and...The earth Sea quartet, Sea Priestess, Share my Insanity...a million more all about the craft
Idea of funA ritual, sharing life, looking at the moon
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRiding a Bycicle...I know its weird but I never got to it as a child and never got the support to try as an adult

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionPagan
Goal in lifeTo communicate deeply and have a good laugh as well as compassion and empathy, To travel, To do my healings and tarot readings full time, attend my rituals, have a companion that is self aware and is also my best friend.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone compassionate, decisive , fun and creative who is in love with me and wants beyond doubt to spend time with me. Someone willing to build up the trust and share a partnership of equals. I also want space and time to do my own things. I appreciate a pagan man, familiar with rituals, myth, the ancient stories and fey touched.
On the first dateIf the weather is nice go for a nice walk in Newgrange, Tara, Any ancient site or sacred well...have some food and share stories.