New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Meh.. just me :)

Male (36) looking for Female Gaillimh, Ireland

The teeh of yellow reflects the Sun... but come the night, like the Moon they shine bright.

I am a follower of the Goddess and the old gods, for they protect me for what I am... just a humble servant of the day and night.

I have blue eyes and auburn hair, White pale skin until the Sun kisses it red. I am outgoing but shy to a point. I like playing video games and I like to walk till the path ends, then walk back to where the path begins. Some call me fat.. well I am with a big round tummy, but it's good for bouncing on lol... I call myself cuddly but it's a matter of perception. Not much else to say, have a good day/night.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleSelf appointed Ritual Magician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOnly one at the moment ... Game of Thrones.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesTo many to list lol.
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Industrial, New age, Dance, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsAnd again.. to many to list, I would be typing all night, must resist.
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Satire, Science fiction
Idea of funJust lazing around and having a good time down at an festival.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV

Views

ReligionPagan

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity