New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Individual in both mind and heart

Female (51) looking for Male Dublin, Dublin, Ireland

I would consider myself a quirky odd individual person who loves life. I have a variety of interests and love nature. I love hugging trees and sitting underneath them so peaceful and calming. I also love walking or sitting beside the sea, feel at home.

I am an intelligent person who is happy on my own as much as being with someone. I am happy in my own space.

I have a great interest in paganism and feel it is part of who I am. I am a Goth at heart and have been since. I love everything dark, supernatural, odd and mysterious. I'm quite an odd creature. I plan on becoming a pagan next year and have found a course to help me achieve this.

I am a start up business designing apps.

I am looking for a long term relationship with someone preferably a bit older than me. Someone who is wise, experienced in life, intelligent, creative, a good listener, quirky funny, and is not married.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleRun my own business

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI prefer to watch old films
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesJazz
Favorite artistsGoth music such as Sisters of Mercy, The Mission, Kate Bush, Fields of Nephillin, Pink Floyd etc. I like most type of music, if I like a song that's it really.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksMy favourite book is Wuthering Heights, I read it every Christmas

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic

Views

Goal in lifeLive life to the full.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a long term relationship with someone. Someone who is wise, experienced in life, intelligent, creative, passionate, alternative, a good listener, quirky funny, and is not married.
On the first dateI would go to my favourite coffee shop, sit and talk.